Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RM241more 48 / 48 / C
"Let's be friends and have fun"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
RM241more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RM241more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotrockercple2
Pennsylvania, United States
Bella4onlyfun
Pennsylvania, United States
rh98br
New Jersey, United States
two4fun19914
Delaware, United States
goodandevilones
Delaware, United States
rockencple69
Pennsylvania, United States
ptnrplay
Maryland, United States
Turnuson01
Maryland, United States
InfinityCouple10
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
RM241more 48/C
Dover, Delaware
We are looking to connect with a couple.
Introduction
*update* We are in an open marriage in addition to our swap/joint play activities, and I am currently hoping to find a friend for my husband that can be an ongoing friend. If you think you could be the one, I am happy to speak with you by phone, over lunch or whatever makes you feel most comfortable in confirming that this genuinely is the wife seeking additional companionship for her husband. Message us anytime! We are a nice looking married couple seeking other couples or females to explore outside our daily life. Most any scenarios acceptable, to include potential for full swap. Would love to meet other like minded couples in our area and see where things can take us. Prefer non-smokers please.

My Ideal Person Should be a couple that takes care of themselves physically. (F) should be at least bi curious and have more than a handful for breasts. (M) Should be well kept, more a gentleman than arrogant, and one who respects boundaries. Neither M or F should smoke cigarettes. Sorry, the smell is a huge turn off. E-cigarettes or weed are fine. A cpl that know how to hang out, laugh, have fun, then when the mood is right have good adult fun.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1976 June 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue Blue