Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Renee_Rose 32 / F
"Good vibes!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 13, 2018

To view all of
Renee_Rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renee_Rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Renee_Rose 32/F
Dallas, Texas
Yes,, I actually do like DICK PICS! lol. Gather em up!
[bling 756034] Bringing good vibes only! Hey, I'm Renee and Ive been a member here over the years off an on. Seems like I'm back for a little fun and after these horrible years of covid behind us I think we all deserve it! Right??!? So lets do this. Here we go!! So, a bit about me... I'm really into physical fitness, was a trainer before covid ended. Big into nutrition and being healthy! I am a certified trainer and will probably get back to teaching classes again here in the Dallas area if anyone ever wants to take one of my classes! LOL, I take it easy on ya! Or if you want to talk fitness or getting into shape I am a great conversationalist on the matter and have a passion! That said I am kind of a hypocrite. I love a good burger and yes and a beer. Im good for a night out with the guys, or a swanky sexy Cocktail bar. Wine, whisky, Tequlia or a beer, I love being out and miss a good ole wine and dine. In all seriousness, these last couple years have been in total and complete lock down. I'm ready to get back out there! I need to be free, feel free, I am a total free bird that needs to experience life and the fun that comes with it.

My Ideal Person Fun, adventurous, no games. Someone who knows what he likes and can take the initiative. Someone with a job! Someone who takes pride in himself and makes an effort. Well groomed, doesnt have to be fit, but does make an effort to be healthy. Be willing to try new things. Oh. And the Cowboys.. Love the Cowboys and the Rangers!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Renee_Rose's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Broken Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: