Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Resqme2 47 / M
"Let’s Kik it!! Same_olme looking to have fun."
Cadiz, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Resqme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Discreetly100000
Kentucky, United States
looking4more200
Tennessee, United States
Inside_Kateline
Missouri, United States
Dvpaddict1188
Tennessee, United States
38FuckMonster
Indiana, United States
chrisc1988
Kentucky, United States
JandMforfun17
Indiana, United States
SamSteed21
Kentucky, United States
Keesha11476
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Resqme2 47/M
Cadiz, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a laid back easy going per. Looking make friends and have a good time. We all know why we're on this site whether you single, married or looking for some extra spice in your life without your significant other knowing. We are looking for a friend to chat, cam, meet for drinks or to trying to find that unbelievable night of sex. I can be shy at first till I'm comfortable with everyone. I can be anybody you desire me too be.. I can put on a suit and tie to be that professional business man, I can slap on some leather and be that biker you dream about or I can be that bad boy your mama always warned you about. If its your fantasies then I'll do my best to make it come true.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cadiz, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: To fulfill your fantasy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: