[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shy_Emma 29 / F
"Honky Tonk Gal"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2017

To view all of
Shy_Emma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shy_Emma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuck4u2use69
Florida, United States
ForTantricTimez
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bigezgentleman63
Louisiana, United States
Shawn5830
Queensland, Australia
dondomie2
Florida, United States
xtc42DD
Florida, United States
bjorkz
California, United States
hishigness1970
Maharashtra, India
vfriendlyj
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Shy_Emma 29/F
Nashville, Tennessee
No I didnt move here because Im in the music industry LOL!
Introduction
[bling 814378] Hey I'm Emma. My friends say I'm a bit shy but little do they know the real me lol. For now lets just call me "Emma Shy" to keep up the image and perception. As long as you can keep a secret! I move from place to place and my latest home at the moment is Nashville! Ive lived all over from NY to Cali to the Pacific Northwest. I must say Nashville has been the most exciting. Being young and free has allowed me to move around and experience life and move around. The culture here is like no other and I just love it. First.... Huge Football fan, if you arent a fan of the TItans then I dont have time for you! LOL!! Also a big fan of the Grizzlies! Except Dillion Brooks. Trash. Second, Im a big fan of all things food! If you cant feed me I cant be your friend! Haaa!! I can be easily "activated". Be careful cause once i am turned on you cant turn me off, especially if you add some drinks. Now that we got that out of the way, Im Emma. Cheers!! Im more of a talker than I am a texter. Im a very visual per as well. I like to see and hear when getting to know someone, I'm old school like that. I like to have a few drinks to cut the edge and loosen up as well. I live in the Village and live with fun, open minded diverse community. I love the culture and vibe here, if you arent down with the LGBT community then I'm not for you. Love everyone and I'll love you. I typically hang in the music cafes, have a few local spots here I like to hang at, a home body of sorts, but dont write me off a boring, I'm pretty wild, just get to know me a bit first and you'll see. Im classy but wont hesitate to get dirty. I have high standards and like to be impressed. I'm not a poor gal but I do like a man that has some level of success and confidence. Oddly I'm not real picky about a man's looks, a good conversation goes a very very long ways and a vibe or connection is always most impressive.

My Ideal Person Someone who is good with listening and who is open minded. Closed minded people really turn me off. Someone who is willing to try new things, let loose, and have a good time from time to time is a real turn on. Sexual energy doesnt come from the physical with women, it comes from the mind and being able to seduce without even being physical at first. Its all in the mind and that is the greatest turn on of all.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shy_Emma's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1995
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: