Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SilverLining1962 62 / M
"Ready To Please"
Centerville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 6, 2016

To view all of
SilverLining1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilverLining1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,123,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blueeyes3205
Ohio, United States
Luckylovelucky4
Kentucky, United States
Kentuckygirl
Kentucky, United States
jaynebe
Ohio, United States
shynmeek
Ohio, United States
Cougar6161
Ohio, United States
Enigmatic513
Ohio, United States
rocketgirl137
Ohio, United States
readyforu9283
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SilverLining1962 62/M
Centerville, Ohio
Introduction
I am a simple man. I do not like drama. I love pleasing the woman I am with. To me, her pleasure comes first and foremost and when we are together, the rest of the world melts away. Anything else you want to know about me can be discussed later.

My Ideal Person A woman who understands that sex is not about size but instead about the experience. Words can mean more than touching, touching can be more arousing that penetration and passionate kissing can heat things up more than anything else. A woman who understands lovemaking is to be enjoyed, savored, cherished.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Centerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: