Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Silvereagle27 61 / 59 / C
"Searching for fun couples."
Nottingham, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
Silvereagle27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silvereagle27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maverick3476
Online NOW!
Auvergne, France
Servando114
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Us2ShareU2
Washington, United States
Kimandbill
Illinois, United States
tedscorp
Virginia, United States
Jacksonville9195
North Carolina, United States
Winerydogs
New York, United States
boobluver753
Virginia, United States
Sharedwife0072
New York, United States
 
Status
Silvereagle27 61/C
Nottingham, Maryland
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that would like to meet the same. Let's get comfortable and see what happens. We are both laid back, but anxious to have some fun. We are soft or full swap with the right friends. Drop us a note. Would love to meet people with the same interest.

View more of Silvereagle27's responses

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1963 April 10, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say