[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TK1086 61 / F
"Tits N Ass"
Sandersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
TK1086's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TK1086's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
daddysexybabby
Florida, United States
toesinthesand97
Alabama, United States
rm_happycple38
Georgia, United States
taco148
California, United States
sexdrive4u33333
Idaho, United States
rm_ashly4u19692
Ohio, United States
poncepr2010
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
TK1086 61/F
Sandersville, Georgia
omg i squirted playing w myself on cam! My office floor is soaking wet! I'm ready for a big fat cock now!
Introduction
Looking for big fat pretty cock to put in my mouth n pussy on a regular basis. Desire experienced man/men to build emotional sexual connection w. Must b sexy confident n play well w others ;) I'm single and will stay that way

My Ideal Person Prefer a HOT guy w a beautiful dick trimmed n ready to go all nite long. Sucking n fucking. Enjoy dirty talk n being fkd hard. DP preferred. Not into mommy wanters r married men unless she plays too!

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Sandersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 18, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: