Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TTowncouple 57 / 53 / C
"Looking to fulfill some fantasies!"
Tullahoma, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
TTowncouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TTowncouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
TTowncouple 57/C
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Married couple clean and drug and disease free looking for other clean individuals or couples to explore our fantasies. He is 6 ft 240 pounds and has a 7 inch thick cut cock she is 5 ft 3 inches 125 pounds and shaved. We are interested in safe same room sex. Contact us with pics to see our pics. Please be drama free and ready to have fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun couples or select singles to explore our fantasies with. You be clean and discreet. We are open to men, women, or couples. Straight or bi-sexual. Let us know what you are looking for and we may be interested.

  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tullahoma, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 20, 1967 March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None