Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tallfunonly22 44 / F
"Looking for the tall men that can satisfy my sexual needs...."
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2022

To view all of
Tallfunonly22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallfunonly22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tallfunonly22 44/F
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Introduction
I'm a busy professional, with a busy home life that is looking to relieve some stress. I'm looking for something very particular this go round on this awesome site. 1. A man between the ages of 34 and 55... As flattered as I am for all you young men and older gentlemen that lay the compliments on thick. You're just not what I'm looking for. 2. You MUST be at least 6'0. If you need to ask why- the answer is probably somewhere on this page... 3. I prefer white men. It's just my preference. 4. I do not host...will not host. So plan accordingly... Some backseat play is fun occasionally but not for the first time and not on the regular. If that is your idea of a good time. I'm not your girl... 5. Not interested in having my emotions play with it. We all know what we are here for, play according. I'm not interested in changing my situation. 6. Keep it discreet. Again adults... not everyone needs to know our business. I enjoy kissing and a man that actually knows what foreplay is. You pet this pussy right I'll be your kinky slut.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: