Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ThkNHard65 57 / M
"thick endowed man for a nice lady,"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
ThkNHard65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThkNHard65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peitho89
Ohio, United States
savvvy14
Ohio, United States
Kassiedoll18
Ohio, United States
Littlebibroad
Ohio, United States
Fangirl867
Indiana, United States
Sweethoneypot66
Ohio, United States
ohcpl10
Ohio, United States
AllfunnoGAMES777
Ohio, United States
dragraceangel00
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ThkNHard65 57/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
single, very thick cock 6.5 around, and abt 7-8 in long, I love to eat pussy , suck titties, and make a lady cum, but I am not opposed to being a friend first. tired of the same old same old, like to see someone on here for fun, I do have feelings too just because I'm horny don't mean I'm heartless. if I contact you a dozen times I'm not trying to be pushy, I just want a response.

My Ideal Person a sexy lady, who loves sex, and nice thick cock, and a nice friend, we can cuddle do all that if she likes, or lick it and stick it,

Please reply if I send a message, thank you
I hate bi guys, I love pussy not dick, so quit trying to contact me.i like to play , lets play

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: