Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TonyaLSommers 24 / F
"Hi just checking this out for now"
Belleville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2021

To view all of
TonyaLSommers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TonyaLSommers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicolat01
New Jersey, United States
buddhistdinosaur
Pennsylvania, United States
Sta212
New York, United States
ibelieveinstars
New York, United States
69ballzdeep
North Carolina, United States
Kanzen782
New Jersey, United States
mauro1277
New Jersey, United States
csg234
New York, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
TonyaLSommers 24/F
Belleville, New Jersey
Introduction
I just finished college, I am so happy about it. I also ended my relationship with my high school sweet heart. I am aware this is a hook up site, the fact I am here does not mean Im going to accept. I have the right to say NO and to ignore you.

My Ideal Person I am into men that are fit, prefer men that have a level of maturity and respect. Not into men past the age, no offense, but not too old for me. I cant put up with the wrinkles.

Not into smokers, not into smelly, not into guys that are high on stuff. Not into men with tattoos, not into men that are creepy.

If you try to email me, I may be able to read it, maybe not. As for IM, I dont have that much points to chat at times.

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Belleville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student of Life
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None