Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UsaySTAMINA 64 / M
"Hello lady's and gents"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2011

To view all of
UsaySTAMINA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UsaySTAMINA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surebaby93
Alberta, Canada
pinkvelvet91
Arizona, United States
ItIsKrissyDuh
Arizona, United States
sexingcouple4u
Arizona, United States
Jeannine2023
Arizona, United States
isawsparks
California, United States
Subintraining24
Missouri, United States
justalittle692
Arizona, United States
HappyEnd4U2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
UsaySTAMINA 64/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Cock n loaded, I need a bj !
Introduction
I'm a standard member so you know what that means. limited access to YOU so IM me or message me let's see what happens. Respectful, not pushy. I like to laugh and have fun. I like to camp, fish hike shoot pool darts like all sporting events, semi-retired. We could meet for drinks or just bump into another. I look forward to chatting. I do travel if interested. I will trade pics.

My Ideal Person Hi thanks for checking me out. I'm looking for a woman and or couple that knows what she likes and have a good time, not shy enjoys being pleased orally nice and slow so I don't miss any of those special spots. I mostly go with the flow with couples and just let the mind, hands and tongue explore. Into Cucks, love to take care of the wife when she looking for something more. Message me, I do have a F that would like another F to join from time to time so If that peaks your interest let us know and we can set up a time and day if schedules work out for all of us. she has a job to so be patient. Have fun n be safe.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: J.O.B
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: