Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WesNShy 34 / 34 / C
""
Hanover, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2018

To view all of
WesNShy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WesNShy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,477,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brickmaster275
Pennsylvania, United States
Rasputen1242
Pennsylvania, United States
Karmal27
Virginia, United States
Neckdropper4life
Maryland, United States
robpsu2008
Pennsylvania, United States
Gd1315
Pennsylvania, United States
Tranick
Delaware, United States
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
HanoverReal
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
WesNShy 34/C
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Introduction
30yo Male 31yo Female. Married looking to add some more excitement and meet new people. Social Drinkers, Non Smokers. Drama Free. Hit us up on KIK same id as AFF. All single males please be bi/bi curious seeing as we are a full bi couple everyone wants to have fun.

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hanover, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1990 January 15, 1990
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None