Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WineSexChocolate 54 / M
"Are you indulgent?"
Petaluma, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
WineSexChocolate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WineSexChocolate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,564 Active Members!*
WineSexChocolate 54/M
Petaluma, California
Sexy, open-minded, and uninhibited man who loves to take decadent and erotic journeys into sensual bliss. Want to cum on one with me?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is of sane mind, with a healthy attitude for life and sexuality. Gender is less important, race irrelevant. I am inherently attracted to women in every way, can get hot for men and cock, and have a special place in my heart for transgender people - they are often more authentic in life than anyone else. So, try me - you won't be disappointed by my welcome, sensual, and honest nature!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of WineSexChocolate's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: