Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
YKFun2nite 54 / 54 / C
"Southampton PA and Woolwhich NJ — Attractive high sex drive, sexy and sensual couple looking for fun. Looking for people that are ready to meet, see if there is chemistry, and let all our natural instincts lead the way. "
Swedesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2018

To view all of
YKFun2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YKFun2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,165,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whitemarshcpl14
Maryland, United States
Radonreese
Pennsylvania, United States
cumlovingdancer
Maryland, United States
Ron1371
Pennsylvania, United States
Sandrew221978
Pennsylvania, United States
desicpl4f
New Jersey, United States
shorefun469
Maryland, United States
curiouscpl4fuck
Nevada, United States
ny2somesaa
New York, United States
 
Status
YKFun2nite 54/C
Swedesboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We live part time in Southampton PA and part time in Woolwich NJ. Professional, attractive and fun couple looking for another couple or woman. She is bisexual and he is straight. We have had some fun with others and are looking for some like minded friends to have more adventures. Maybe grab a drink, a few laughs and have an eroic fun night if there’s chemistry. Hopeful it will lead to a continued friendship too. We are discrete on here but are very open, sensual, erotic and fun in person. Looking to meet vs just chatting.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swedesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1969 October 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either None