Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
_unicornhoney 23 / F
""
duluth, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 21, 2018

To view all of
_unicornhoney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _unicornhoney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8inmich
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HankMooddee
New Mexico, United States
hrdallthetime91
Michigan, United States
Luveatnpusnass87
Michigan, United States
pilo771000
Lima, Peru
nab6me91
Michigan, United States
Up_North_2005
Michigan, United States
Shoeluv1
California, United States
TitoB95
Georgia, United States
 
Status
_unicornhoney 23/F
duluth, Georgia
Read my post b4 i.m me
Introduction
I am Fun. I like to know how your day is going. I enjoy pleasuring you more than myself. I am young. I am energetic. I like long in person conversations. I enjoy gazing into your eyes. I am always open to new adventures. I don't drive, and can;t host all the time. If you want someone to fulfill your desires and needs message me. Gold Member.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of _unicornhoney's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 30, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None