Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
adamsman0120 57 / M
"looking to make new like minded friends"
North Adams, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
adamsman0120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adamsman0120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,165,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
adamsman0120 57/M
North Adams, Massachusetts
any ladies or couples looking for fun today or st pattys day?
middle aged discreet male, looking to enjoy good times, life is too short not to have have...lets smile,laugh and respect one another...I am a great listenor and I have a strong shoulder...very sexual, love pleasing a woman, open minded, multi cumer and can be wild to mild...lets chat and explore the possiblites....sorry I do love to show off

My Ideal Person Discreet ,fun,respectul and open minded

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adamsman0120's responses

  • 57 / male
  • North Adams, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: