Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
adamwashere83 40 / M
"Business owner from Canada looking for life's wild side. Currently traveling through India"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 18, 2005

To view all of
adamwashere83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adamwashere83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,148,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
adamwashere83 40/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
I'm the one you can let yourself go with COMPLETELY
[COLOR darkblue][B]My name is Adam and I am tall, 175 lbs., with hazel green eyes and dark hair in an extremely well-put together package. Ladies, let me be honest with u; any man who tells u that looks do not matter is lying. looks do matter but men have varied tastes and looks r not everything. Looks, personality and chemistry togerther are the keys.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Love the outdoors, all types of athletics and physical activities as well as fine dining, long walks and evenings at home. Looking to try new things with like-minded and serious people and make some new friends along the way. Very outgoing and daring-always looking for a new adventure. Who's out there that can take me on my next adventure?

Standard members can contact me.

WARNING: To Sidney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. This profile contains content which remains the sole copyrighted property of its creators. Any unauthorized redistribution, reproduction or displaying (public or private) of photos, videos or text content from this profile will be treated as theft and an invasion of privacy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of adamwashere83's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, English, French&Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: