Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
asian69girl 22 / F
"Looking to try new kinks more than anything."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2020

To view all of
asian69girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asian69girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toronto_guy69
Ontario, Canada
fitoneluvsass69
Nevada, United States
Jaimeyeva68
Georgia, United States
Cori2022
California, United States
6foot5plus9
Texas, United States
zipp254
New York, United States
cumngetcrazy303
Florida, United States
Yourbadboy2023
Nevada, United States
hotmail200466
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
asian69girl 22/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Men 50 plus please, any women OK. To lazy to add a profile pic, then byeeeee!
Introduction
PLEASE READ!!! I am NOT meeting up with Random Men I don't know, so don't ask, MEN MUST BE 50 plus(have to draw the line somewhere) or any women ok if you have pics. It's just a kink thing I want to try, that's why I'm here right? PS. I am not responding to men who couldn't even be bothered to add a Profile Pic!! And here is the response "OH it's for my 'privacy' nobody can know" Don't show your face then dumb ass lol. PPS. Send me some points if you want to chat.

My Ideal Person AS Above

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 9, 2001
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown