Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
asianflower1311 60 / 52 / C
"Mixed couple (AF/WM) looking for fun!"
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2008

To view all of
asianflower1311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianflower1311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
Texas, United States
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
hong kong, Hong Kong
Illinois, United States
asianflower1311 60/C
Oak Brook, Illinois
Heading to Fiji and Australia for May!
We believe we only live once...whether you believe in past lives or future lives...we only live this life once! At the end we all face one of three probable outcomes...regret, rationalization, relish. We choose RELISH!I] We are a "mixed" couple (AF/WM) looking to continue the adventure! All, we travel a lot…really, a lot. Often times with as little as 24 hour notice. So if we do not reply right away it is not due to lack of interest…we will say when we are not interested. We can’t play often, we are selective, but when we do play…we enjoy! We are not Ken and Barbie…nor Porn Stars…we are well educated, HWP, DD free and he v-safe, she h-safe. Please read our testimonials for comments from those who played with us. We are committed married couple who only play together so please don’t ask if we’ll meet separately. We like movies; music; theater; long walks; etc. She is beautiful Asian, very passionate with ability to adjust style to whomever she is with! Bi-comfortable, likes to kiss and touch women and yes, she has done much more when with right woman. He is straight, fun, lover more than pounder…passionate kisser…fantastic licker…! We both like to play but also watch, video/photo &/or double team! Please no attitude against it, just not into it. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person IF WE WANT A SINGLE MALE WE WILL CONTACT YOU!...please stop!!!!! Our ideal person(s) will be HWP…prefer “fit” individuals, not perfect. Our focus currently is on select couples/females. Age is not an issue so long as you act your age. No Drama, we don’t have the time to waste. Have always liked people who we could be friends with as well as FWB - not necessary, but a nice plus. Male half of couple, prefer lovers to marathon pounders…not looking for guys who want to set endurance records or are hung like horses. Great hygiene is a must – if you look good, smell good, and taste good we’ll have a great time! She can tell more from sound of voice than picture of dick/pussy…though we like looking at them too!

We prefer non-smokers…light or social smokers who can’t go 3-4 days without smoking before we meet are not “light” smokers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asianflower1311's responses

  • 60/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 24, 1964 May 7, 1972
Travels to: Oak Brook, Beijing, China
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Exec Sales Exec
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None