Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
attrBiMale 64 / M
"Attractive younger looking M seeks fun sex regularly, look for me on IM or leave message"
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 3, 2008

To view all of
attrBiMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view attrBiMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,392,016 Active Members!*
attrBiMale 64/M
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania
If I "HOTLISTED" or "FLIRTED" with you, I'M INTERESTED IN YOU. Message me on IM or message board so we can briefly chat, then meet. I am an attractive younger looking 64 yr old Male with dk blonde/grey hair, bl eyes, trimmed mustache & beard, or shaven clean. I'm 5'10" and 205lbs. I'm masculine, very sexual, and very sensual. I'm searching 4 an attr. masc. top/vers., straight, bi, gay, or man in uniform for fwb's or NSA sexual fun. Please be athletic, average, or Dad body. Also interested in meeting an FTM or a MTF playmate, & an attractive petite to fun size female. Anyone interested must love lots of 4play, oral, has a kinky side, & not afraid to strap on a nice toy for me. I am very discreet, COVID free & vaccinated with boosters, d&d free, and clean, you must be too! I have a 6" cut thick cock, trimmed or shaved pubes, w/ shaved balls. I'm also into rim & toys, fuck machine, w/ strap-on play, and bareback fucking. No pain, humiliation, or force unless I agree to it. I do like to get kinky so please ask and we'll go from there. I am very sexual & sensual, yet very masculine. I will kiss & make-out if there is an attraction & my partner is also ok with it. So... what are you waiting for? Get in touch with me, let's meet, and have a great time! ...\8 I am available to meet M-F 11AM-3PM, sometimes earlier or later. Message me or look 4 me on IM if you are interested in meeting...Thanks B)

My Ideal Person An attr., masculine, athletic-average, or Dad body, a person in uniform, an attractive FTM or MTF, or petite, average, or curvey female between (legal)18-65 yrs, who likes to give and receive. An attractive couple is always welcome also. You must be very discreet, Covid free, vaccinated & boosters, d&d free, and clean. I am searching 4 a bud, playmates, or couple for FWB's or NSA. So, please don't be shy, get in touch with me, let's meet, play and have fun! Let's get each other off, enjoy each other to the fullest, and meet on a regular basis ...\8 After all, sex is something to be enjoyed...not ashamed of. Most of all, I am straight forward and upfront with who and what I am looking for. I will not waste your time, not waste mine, and always be respectful...Thank you .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Stones, Doors, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize most about attr. celebs, both men and women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of attrBiMale's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: