Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biginpcola 53 / F
"anr/abf only! Help me lactate!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
biginpcola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biginpcola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
biginpcola 53/F
Pensacola, Florida
What's wrong with me? I only have 2 top fans. What am I doing wrong?
IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT ME. DONT DO IT THROUGH THE IM. THE IM HERE DOES NOT WORK FOR ME AND I CANT SEE YOUR MESSAGES. JUST IN BOX ME. I am a BBW! You have been warned so please dont act surprised by it. I am looking for anr/abf. That is all I want. Nothing else will do for me. Just be honest! Help me lactate. I want an easy anr/abf relationship, no games, no drama, just be honest! Please dont show me fake pictures or 20 year old pictures that no longer resemble you. It is a waste of time. And please, dont ask me what Im wearing!!!! It is a ridiculous question. Im just like everyone else...if at home I am probably wearing jeans, shorts or sweats, depending on the weather.

My Ideal Person You must want abf/anr. If you are interested in anything other than latching on, please pass me by.

  • 53 / female
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: