Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blackfemforwhite 40 / F
"sexy and black and wonders if you can handle me ?"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2007

To view all of
blackfemforwhite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackfemforwhite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SXYBLKCOUP
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
howhighufly12
North Carolina, United States
mattjay2012
North Carolina, United States
mrhardbody2014
South Carolina, United States
nudemuscle2
Georgia, United States
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
charleyboy1525
Virginia, United States
rm_getgetit89
Arizona, United States
2togo69ready
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
blackfemforwhite 40/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Craving that sweet yummy white meat!!!
Introduction
I am a single black female living in North Carolina and travel with my job all over NC. I am looking to meet a MAN who has so much meat that no other woman can handle but i can take on that challenge. If you think you are that man and your white lets see what we can do. I like to get freaky and kinky and spice things up very nicely too. I enjoy getting to know everyone i meet no matter what ends up happening and how long it goes on for. So hit me up and we can get to know one another more.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 12, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either