Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bondi1963 60 / 58 / C
"class act Male"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2010

To view all of
bondi1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bondi1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,066,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessandDave123
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Mandrbuffalo
Ontario, Canada
agoodlay6988
Kansas, United States
HOTWIFESANDRA
Ontario, Canada
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
TeamSat416
Ontario, Canada
tallhottblond1
Ontario, Canada
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
parteegurl57
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
bondi1963 60/C
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Married but willing to mingle.With her blessing
Introduction
Male Married. . World travelers, looking for friends that will enjoy sharing a fine bottle of wine with, me for the rest will let our imagination take us where we all want to be. respect and discretion is a must Want to go.You won't be dissapointed talk to you soon

My Ideal Person Clean.down to earth and is willing to be friends in and out of the bedroom

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1963 September 28, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D