Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bruno9591 65 / M
"CIAO everyone"
TS, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2003

To view all of
bruno9591's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bruno9591's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
bruno9591 65/M
TS, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
Hello
Introduction
I'm a divorced man and I live alone. I'm openminded honest with very good sense of humor I use my PC for work and also for fun, why not ? I like so much to know new friends and if we match ..we can meet too. I like peoples that use the head not only for hat. :)

My Ideal Person I wish a true friendship with couples or women, one friendship where we can trust each other, where we can share our wishes dreams fantasies, where we can laugh and joke. We can have nice moments without strings and troubles.. if you like know more about me..just ask I will answer very happy.I don't like hidden me, I'm like I'm.

IF U CAN DREAM IT
U CAN DO IT

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Genesis-Pink Floyd-Yes-King Crimson-Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of bruno9591's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • TS, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1959
Travels to: Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Hometown: TRIESTE, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: