Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
can0445 43 / M
"Same name at the y, at the kik,no points to chat"
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2005

To view all of
can0445's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view can0445's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Michigan, United States
Quebec, Canada
Oregon, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
can0445 43/M
Marquette, Michigan
HI there. I am just looking for some NSA fun. Prefer women, love couples, bi a plus. I am currently exploring my bi side. Send me a message and ask me what I'm looking to do on day!

My Ideal Person looking for a descrete sex only relationship. Someone with whom i can live out some fantasies with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of can0445's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: