Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cathydewines 53 / F
"come on guys doesn't anybody want to date not just sex"
Ripley, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2016

To view all of
cathydewines's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cathydewines's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Musketeer4U
West Virginia, United States
Funtime2nite71
West Virginia, United States
blackmamba0316
Virginia, United States
thickeroticdick
West Virginia, United States
ccvi208
Colorado, United States
mikey51367
North Carolina, United States
pikevilleready14
Kentucky, United States
jdhoose3
West Virginia, United States
hommer357
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cathydewines 53/F
Ripley, West Virginia
Introduction
Im Single and looking to mingle im looking to date I want my forever and I dont want to wait anylonger im a bbw girl im fun , funny, sweet ,I love fast and hard love to party and throw a good party I love being at home its where the heart is.I want to be someone's girlfriend someone who's not afraid to be with me,

My Ideal Person Someone who can love me for who I am ,fun, funny ,sweet, honest, faithful, trueful,likes to have fun I want to be someone's girlfriend someone who's not afraid to be with me.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Ripley, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Medical disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None