Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ccmcswap 61 / 51 / C
"We are gold members again,it's been a couple years since we up dated our profile and looking forward to taking and posting new pics!"
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2005

To view all of
ccmcswap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccmcswap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mcmuffin1000
Bavaria, Germany
rm_3126desirest
California, United States
2gether4evernow
Pennsylvania, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
rm_boredtony69
Pennsylvania, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
rm__Uni_3
Pennsylvania, United States
realbiguy1969
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sexyvirgo353
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ccmcswap 61/C
Media, Pennsylvania
looking for couples in philly area.
Introduction
media couple want to meet other couples , groups,single women!some times a young stud if interested,always looking for house party's,we love role playing.looking to meet other couples to play along with us!brother sister aunt uncle,or good old bad baby sitter. Very open minded

My Ideal Person any other people that are into the lifestyle !!!no bullshit if you like swinging or having fun contact us at At AdultFriendFinder lets have some fun!!

Information
  • 61/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 13, 1962 May 27, 1973
Travels to: cancun, Mexico, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hard workers Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B