Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cocopuffd2 52 / M
"Hmmmmm are there any real people left on this site or are they all talk?"
WARREN, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cocopuffd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocopuffd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,088,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
cocopuffd2 52/M
WARREN, Michigan
Hit me up and I will tell you whats on my mind and/or what I want
Introduction
[SIZE 8][/SIZE]I have been here for a while and have met many many friends. I care for each and every one of you but now Im ready to have some fun from this site. Im a mature funny somewhat attractive intelligent blk man who is looking for some fun and excitement in his life. I wont ever turn down the opportunity to have more friends, just please be real and mature about it,ok. Im open minded and just would like to have some clean adult fun. If this is what you are after, then Im definitely the man for you...Dont be afraid...xoxo

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who is willing to be my friend and also my lover. It is possible ...lmao Am I looking for something serious? Not right away but that doesnt mean that its out of the question either.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • WARREN, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1972
Travels to: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Hometown: Chicago, illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: