Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cpl4freind 42 / 39 / C
"Looking for older sexy men or group for mast homely fun..."
Old Delhi, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2015

To view all of
cpl4freind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4freind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4freind 42/C
Old Delhi, Delhi , India
decent mature classy person for family friends n fun
We are married and from a respectable good back ground.. well educated and well behaved. Secerecy is main concern from both side..and looking for well settede and mature friends . if you want quick response plz reply with ur clear details.. name/age/profession./ and clear face pic plz in inbox. group sex with older men is main choice[B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A decent rich wellplaced marure n loving with pleasent personality and good in love.older men group is better

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Old Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 6, 1982 September 15, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self emp. Housewie
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None