Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cplseekfwb 34 / F
"28 f housewife looking for single guys for real meet"
chennai, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2016

To view all of
cplseekfwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplseekfwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,449,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AFF_1991
Tamil Nadu, India
Sreekumarforu
Tamil Nadu, India
Kuttybalu4
Tamil Nadu, India
Vvvigu
Tamil Nadu, India
Andy349luv
Rajasthan, India
95443000
Tamil Nadu, India
Gurukp1989
Tamil Nadu, India
amberblazee
Tamil Nadu, India
danieldsouza5
Karnataka, Kuwait
 
Status
cplseekfwb 34/F
chennai, Karnataka , India
We are alone n got place tonight, single guys/girls welcome for drinks party
Introduction
I am looking for real meets, I have posted my real photos. My profile is also "Verified" by Adult Friend Finder team. So please don't ask me to send any other photosspecially face photo. These photos are sufficient to decide about meeting.

My Ideal Person Well settled and fun loving person, jovial, genuine and elite class peoples only. He should know how to talk with women, how to handle them, how to treat them and how to PLEASE them. I hate arrogant, liars, sniffy and nonsense peoples. He should know that nothing we get for free in this world.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • chennai, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 10, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: housewife
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: