Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curious4m4mfun 58 / M
"Seeking new fun with new freinds"
Penn Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4m4mfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,392,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dakurcina
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pleasureforevery
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
softangel_99
Online NOW!
California, United States
Summerfun6962
Massachusetts, United States
sherif11943
Missouri, United States
hummerkid85
Texas, United States
time4us67
Texas, United States
69sexmedad
California, United States
Lounger7594
Texas, United States
 
Status
curious4m4mfun 58/M
Penn Valley, California
horny as ever needing try new fun soon
Introduction
5 9 165 athletic widow seeking new friends new exciting things and just enjoying life sexually open minded great ddf so let's have a good time

My Ideal Person Just people the same as me fun enjoy life I'm discreet professional don't know what else to say I'm All American horny person just want to try new things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curious4m4mfun's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Penn Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: us
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None