Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curioustina1990 34 / F
"Looking for guys, maybe girls ;)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2023

To view all of
curioustina1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioustina1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xraytedguy
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Ookiidesu
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ezplyrcmng
Pennsylvania, United States
PoloChelle
California, United States
Lgrq2805
Georgia, United States
freakish213
New York, United States
NSA198469
North Dakota, United States
hungsolo4u69
Maryland, United States
Bimarried469
Michigan, United States
 
Status
curioustina1990 34/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
what's your total body count this year so far? lol
Introduction
New in the United States, I am excited to experience the new found freedom after working in the middle east for years and getting out of a long term relationship. I am a live-in caregiver so so it may be hard for me to find time to get away from my . I am looking for guys, maybe girls ;) that I can explore fantasies, have new adventures with and learn a kink or two.

My Ideal Person I'm typically submissive, I am looking for a dominant guy who's gonna take it when he wants it, tells me what to do and who is also a gentleman who wants to see me happy.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: