Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dawnchic 57 / F
"Just checking it out ,, Like to find what i'm look for !! Like my other half of kinky !!"
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2011

To view all of
dawnchic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dawnchic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,972 Active Members!*
dawnchic 57/F
Hickory, North Carolina
If more men played with woman's Clits like they play with there dicks , more woman would be satisfied ,, just saying ,, what y'all think ??
I went to see whats out there! Dont do the bar thing like to meet new people and see if we can be friends with. And maybe a little more down the road and go from there.Dont want just a one niter we all can do them , looking for little a more. Not into married men . I like to find someone that wants to play with toys just know how to just get in there and play and they can finger fuck you and make you squirt like hell , vanilla is ok sometime but not all the time got to do new thing to keep it interesting . Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification . PLEASE BE WARNED THIS IS A LEGAL NOTICE: I do not give any per or institution permission express or implied to use or reproduce for any purpose including study; any information, materials and or photographs in any form both current or future contained in this profile, web cams, groups, emails, IM messages, chat rooms, magazines, blogs & any other forums on this web site & any of its associated web sites, web pages & so forth.

My Ideal Person I want man that no what he is doing and a jack of all trades , you have to keep it interesting for me , got to have good sense of humor and be on the kinky side would help to and be a little country is a good thing also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, No particular place

View more of dawnchic's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: