Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
deasc 59 / 51 / C
"looking for fun"
Lyman, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2006

To view all of
deasc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deasc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
deasc 59/C
Lyman, Wyoming
We are open -minded and non judgmental. We are not perfect by any means. We like to meet real and honest people. We don't like playing games unless it is sex games. We do not like fakes or flakes. We are d/d free and expect the same. If you want to know something about us ask. We will play on the first meeting if all are comfortable. We would say we are not your typical couple. Yes we do have flaws but so does everyone in this world. We are not in the best shapes of our lives but we are happy. Not looking for single males at this time NO SINGLE MALES

My Ideal Person People to get together with and enjoy the moment. For us personality is more attractive than just a persons outer physical looks. We are hoping that you are not afraid of the unknown. Ask if you are interested. Single males she will find you when she is ready


  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lyman, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 5, 1964 March 10, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: semi retired medical retired medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses