Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
drippingwetf4u2 66 / F
"I am looking for:"
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2003

To view all of
drippingwetf4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drippingwetf4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Athens, Greece
California, United States
California, United States
Stavanger, Norway
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
drippingwetf4u2 66/F
Modesto, California
Hello! Thanks for reading my profile. I am 5'8, brownish/red hair and blue eyes, semi-full figure grandmother. BE THE AGES OF 40-60. NO SMOKERS,PLEASE. Local men only, Caucasian only. I'm a great kisser. I am looking for friend/lover/companion. [COLOR red] NO MARRIED Men[/COLOR],[COLOR red]NO ATTACHED MEN[/COLOR].I enjoy going camping, hiking, swimming. movies, festivals, concerts, Like to go dancing. Love snuggling and really enjoy making out and good ole' awesome sex. I am a passionate per. I am an independent per. I am a quiet per. I don't let others know my business. I expect the same from you. Please be disease and drug free, as I am. I get along best with people who have a fun perality and who are honest and upfront. If I find that you lied to me you are gone. Thanks again for viewing.

My Ideal Person Idea person for me would be someone that is not lazy. Likes to go out and do things. Someone passionate, trustworthy, loves to communicate. Loves to kiss and is great at it. One that likes to laugh and have a good time. Love to have BBQ's and loves their family and friends. Someone that is not attached, married or has a significant other. Someone that doesn't smoke or do drugs. One that is within 40-60 age range. Caucasian and Local.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jazzmasters, Rod Stewart, Sheryl Crow, James Taylor,
Rolling Stones, Santana, Celine Dion,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery....I was married to him and he comes home every
night and wakes me up by making love to me. We make love for
hours on end.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drippingwetf4u2's responses

  • 66 / female
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 11, 1957
Hometown: Bay Area, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: