Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elliegirl68 55 / F
"Condoms a must!!"
Mount Ephraim, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
elliegirl68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elliegirl68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
santamatthew69
New Jersey, United States
singledad240
New Jersey, United States
EXFOOTBALLSTAR
New Jersey, United States
JBOND19644
New Jersey, United States
said12469
Pennsylvania, United States
slickrick6952
New Jersey, United States
rm_4eyes7280
Delaware, United States
Hairyone72
Pennsylvania, United States
LickyourFire
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
elliegirl68 55/F
Mount Ephraim, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a "ole Biker Chick" who has been around the block but is looking to go for another ride. Long black hair blue eyes behind thick rimmed glasses and and a wicked grin! Huge tits that all south Jersey probably have seen!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and isnt gonna wait any longer to get it!!I prefer a man with a Harley and who wants to ride it as hard as me!! I would like a friend with bennies...some one to hang out with, drink beers with ...eat hot wings with...and if the mood strikes have sex with!!

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Mount Ephraim, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: