Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
excalibur4her 50 / 50 / C
"looking4that1"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2012

To view all of
excalibur4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view excalibur4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,702,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoolLightSkin
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sexyeeat40
Nevada, United States
tarzannjane4real
New York, United States
SexyFoxxnyc
New York, United States
The1Moongoddess
Iowa, United States
LickableBiPussy
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Sexichica911
Maryland, United States
rm_Ashleyxx567
Pennsylvania, United States
MiMi_8308
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
excalibur4her 50/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are happily married for 3plus years and looking for that one so we can enjoy or sexual experience even more. We like to hangout when we're not working .. WOMEN ONLY!!! I repeat WOMEN ONLY!! I have a man so don't need another. I enjoy eating pussy but don't like my pussy ate to much. My hubby must be present we don't play a lone.I'm very selective on who we lay in bed with so just because we friend you don't mean we will select you.. I hope to meet some cool friends so please NO BS!! Just real people ONLY!!

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1973 May 14, 1974
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C