Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
extraforher 63 / 62 / C
"just testing the waters and the water is fine"
midland, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
extraforher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extraforher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lazio, Italy
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
extraforher 63/C
midland, Ontario , Canada
hate when people steal / save your pics and then repost them as their own :(
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are pretty easy going We dislike the bar scene. We prefer to be laid back and relax when we’re involved in sexual encounters. We love sex, but we’re not interested in building enduring relationships we are just looking for casual fun together

My Ideal Person we are actively playing again with males for her ...she likes a little extra ...we are very discrete and so looking for someone who can be discreet also

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of extraforher's responses

  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • midland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 27, 1961 February 3, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green