Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
foxylady00048 61 / F
"foxylady loves to tease"
Oroville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2020

To view all of
foxylady00048's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxylady00048's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xflare11
California, United States
BigPepper27
California, United States
callmepapi530
California, United States
TheUtilityMan
California, United States
Funtobehadnow12
Arizona, United States
stevethe4funguy
California, United States
Eastbay510latino
California, United States
muzak10
California, United States
BBCknight14
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
foxylady00048 61/F
Oroville, California
Introduction
I am fun to be with, also outspoken, and open minded. I like men who can treat a women with respect, and who can carry a good conversation. I love motor cycles, and enjoy drives with senic views. I love walking, hiking, dancing. I am avoiding physical contact right now, because of the coronavirus. I also want you to know, that I am a standard member, and I am limited in what I can do on this site. I am a non smoker, and I am drug free, I prefer a man sober and clean.

My Ideal Person Down to earth kind of guy, honest no bs or games. Some one who enjoys life, and who is out going, and open minded. I am open to younger men, but let me say that I am not a cougar. I am really not into one night stands, I am looking for some one who is seeking friendship. I am picky who I spend my time with, as most men are, when they look for friendship with a women. I am looking for a kind compassinate man, some one who can treat a women, with respect and kindness.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Oroville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: