Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ftnt894 55 / M
Houston, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2010

To view all of
ftnt894's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ftnt894's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
ftnt894 55/M
Houston, Texas
Looking for a sensuous, passionate, loving, caring, adventurous warm sexual woman. Prefer Short term o long term relationship .
Most people Say , especially the ladies says that I have a wonderful, Loving, warm,exciting and adventures personality. Just looking at me , they say they never thought that I can be so much fun, wild, adventures, kinky and creative in many ways. Once they knew me and enjoy my company, they say they have no Regret meeting me or become my friends or lovers and enjoy my company. People also says that my eyes , smile are infectious Beside I being a good conversationalist, sound minded, intelligent, articulate, well mannered person and know my things well . I am muscular and strong in my appearance but gentle ,warm , loving , confident in my nature. Meeting people and dealing different personalities is not a problem for me, since I had traveled many countries,several continent , experience many nationalities, people, ethnicities, food, and culture and many more . I well educated,well read, very cultured, considered, understanding and well mannered person. I am looking to meet ladies from different background, different walks of life , different kind, different beauty. I am open to pursue long term relationship as well as short time encounter. Yes, I am looking for that magic, that chemistry , spark with teh special lady of my life. When it happens , it happens. If I find that special lady of my life,I Will definitely stop dating others and exclusively date her. I am fiercely LOYAL AND COMMITTED person when it comes to relationship. But, yes but , life is short , I will look for my lady, that does not mean I going to stop dating , or enjoying the life while I am looking for her . I am realistic, Practical not fool . How I am in the Bedroom? I hate to brag , but I love to explore women's body, their mind, their warmth, tenderness etc. I try my best to provide pleasure for them, enjoy their personalities, their touch , warmth and sensuality. I am open to all kind of sex except toys, Blood, golden shower, and pains etc. Little bondage(only Ladies who prefer that) , little game , lots of foreplay, flirtations keeps me going. I just don't want regular sex, I Want something different, something intense , mind blowing( If I pull your hair, smack your butt, Hold your down while going deep and hard and make you cum ,please don't be offended.) I can be very Gentle to slow stroke and again I can go hard and deep...depends on your taste. I want to bring your wild side to see the animal in me and become one as well. I prefer to have one to one sex , so I can give you all my attention and energy(If you are single lady or want me all by yourself,married , attached) to you but if you want to bring your roommate or best friend, I am open to it. For me as long as you are safe and enjoy it , I am all for it. For the couples , I have no Boundaries. I have many experiences with the couples and respect their boundaries and privacy. I live alone, safe, quiet and very private.... so hosting is not an issues . If you want privacy , it is not a problem for me. I am disease , Drug free and always practice safe sex..... I am college educated, well travelled, well read, well mannered, disciplined ( except Bedroom),stable, drama free , good health walk , bike, exercise 3/4 times week at the gym, good natured and many more. That does not mean I don't have the "THUGS" in me . I know street , hip hops, hood , barrios, all kind of Gangsta life styles , as well punk rock , acid rock name it. Been there and done all kind of crap except Drugs or hurt someone. Actually I am here for long term relationship if the chemistry is right but I will not lose short term opportunity , One night stand or enjoy any adventures sexual actions ( You have to click with me with the right chemistry and accept each other for what we are, Sense of humor, sound mind is a must) I am very attracted to the intelligent woman( Sapiosexual), That does not mean you have to have a college degree or PHD. As long as you can carry a good conversation and Communicate well and enjoy good laughter... I am all for you. Sorry that my profile is long but I like to let you know what I want and how I am so there are no Misunderstanding. Let know each other , lets find and explore each other and make some good memories.[B][/B] PS: If you are looking for 10 inch Schlong, Move on. Mine is normal and I know how to use my tools, and how to use my body to pleasure woman . Mens are not defined or sex is not defined by long 10" dick but many other variables. If you do not know how to appreciate that, move on. [B][/B][B][/B][U][/U]

  • 55 / male
  • Houston, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer/Business ow
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: