Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gaillean2006 54 / F
"More Dawn French than Kate Moss"
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2006

To view all of
gaillean2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gaillean2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Droichead Atha, Ireland
Perthshire, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Ile de France, France
gaillean2006 54/F
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
Still looking for some fun and who knows what can develop from there. I'm a big girl (size 26) so if that's not your thing then don't waste your time or mine. I'm comfortable with myself and it's so much more fun if you can be too. I enjoy sex with the right per and I will try anything twice but that doesn't mean I'm going to rush into anything. We both have to be comfortable with things. I'm happy just to be friends, with or without benefits. That said I have a healthy sexual appetite. I love to give oral and I'm a fan of anal. While I'm not necessarily looking for a partner, I'm open to the possibility that "Mr. Right" and I will find each other, but in the meantime, I want to have some FUN!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man who can make me laugh and who doesn't have any hangups about my size, I'm a big girl, bigger than I look in the pictures. I want to meet a guy who knows how to treat a BBW.
I want a man who will admit his passion for a large woman and be proud to have me at his side in public. If you're not man enough for this, please move to the next profile.
I love to laugh and flirt and maybe tease a bit, so if you are an intelligent, sexy man with a great sense of humor and love to explore the curves of a big sexy woman, get in touch with me and we'll see if we can make each other smile.
Please include a face pic if you contact me – if you can’t be bothered sending one then I’m not going to bother to respond. Men with pictures, really do get more responses you know.
I've seen more than enough *cock shots* to last me 2 and a half lifetimes, and a great body just isn’t enough to get my attention, I want to see your face.
I have a thing for younger men but I am always willing to make exceptions for the right guy.
I’m not really looking for a one night thing , I’'d prefer to get to know you over time.
I love to chat on messenger, by email, on the phone whatever so it helps if you can hold a conversation that's not just about sex (although that can be fun on occasion)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gaillean2006's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 25, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Support Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: