Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
given2fly10 45 / M
"standard contacts enabled"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
given2fly10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view given2fly10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cherrielu
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
mysterylady43
Illinois, United States
Energyyinyang
Kentucky, United States
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
funcple4u2cee
Ohio, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
analangel24
Ohio, United States
hertoy4fun
Indiana, United States
Asianhouston281
Texas, United States
 
Status
given2fly10 45/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Im a frequent business traveler based in Indy. I enjoy casual fun when Im home not looking for anything serious. I also genuinely enjoy dinner and drinks with good conversation so Im also interested in dinner dates when Im home and when I travel. Not interested in couples unless the female half plays solo.

My Ideal Person Generally speaking beautiful women that also happen to be smart, sarcastic, and fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I'm a huge Pearl Jam fan. Others: Nirvana, The Who,
Soundgarden, My Morning Jacket, Clapton, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of given2fly10's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Leadership
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None