Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
guddi63 61 / F
"please contact only if you are having place for fun"
Samana, Punjab, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2006

To view all of
guddi63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guddi63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
guddi63 61/F
Samana, Punjab , India
i am a educated well settled housewife with highly broadminded approach and want to live life king size. My hubby is a sr govt official and very BM per with the same view.weare exploring different ways of fulfilling our wild fantacies.HE IS ALWAYS CRAZY TO SEE ME THROTTLED BY BIG COCKS. SO ALL GUYS WHO CAN ASSURE LONG DURATION and have safe place forFUN ARE INVITED

My Ideal Person dependability and secracy is the only consideration.if u can grill me in front of my hubby and can really throttle me than u r the right person.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex with one of my husband's cousin brother
who is extraordinary smart[]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
already stated abovein my fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of guddi63's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Samana, Punjab, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 17, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English