Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hard_33 59 / 55 / C
"Get ur wife FUCKED and feel the difference between young and a mature pls try once.."
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard_33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,461,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ccrud515560
Karnataka, India
rm_sexpan07
Delhi, India
lovwdfun
Delhi, India
spunkyme197060
Maharashtra, India
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
anshsexbond007
Delhi, India
dengerdic13inc
Rajasthan, India
handsome8079
West Bengal, India
m_bijesh
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
hard_33 59/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
pls try once with me..i am 40 yrs of age fucked everykind of women..having good stamina to satify any women in the world..i love every thing in sex...single women should be 25-40..if anybody wants quick respose please revert with ur cell number or ur private mail id...and last but not the least you should hv ur own place preferably

My Ideal Person sexy and HOT..with huge Dick/Lund...couples of any age or female below 40 yrs...pls send ur face oic and full body pic at the first instance..for a quick response from my side..and last but not the least you should hv ur own place preferably hv fun with me.

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, hindi
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1964 June 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 193-195 cm 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A D