Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iancola2 48 / 46 / C
"Visiting NYC 6/28-6/30."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
iancola2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iancola2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
thumper_123123
New York, United States
LuckylRichard
Nevada, United States
phillym4fun267
New Jersey, United States
kinni65647534
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
Flyinghighnyc
New Jersey, United States
Mandy0804
Ontario, Canada
oldman1973
Thailand, Thailand
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
iancola2 48/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are easy going and low key and take the this slowly and carefully. We have been married 7 years until now we are looking to share bedroom fun and frolic with another single women or couple. We are new to this, so experience couple will be a plus....

My Ideal Person We are seeking other couples have some silmilar interest as our for friendship, fun and frolic. we are interested in women and couples that easy going and want to enjoy life to fullest and who are not hardcore.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1976 January 12, 1978
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B