Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
joebelk3 42 / M
"Simple sporty clean"
osaka-shi, Osaka, Japan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2021

To view all of
joebelk3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joebelk3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,356,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Victoria, Australia
New York, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Bangkok, Thailand
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
joebelk3 42/M
osaka-shi, Osaka , Japan
back osaka
Hi, I'm a 40year-old single man living in oskaka, I'm Sporty, outgoing, playful and have common sense. Everyone is here obviously for a certain reason, but for me, that reason extends beyond sex. I'm up even for meaningful, non-sexual connections with interesting folks. I have an athletic build and play several sports including badminton, boxing and tennis. I also love to read and currently reading ''Sophie's world''. I like mature experienced women and would like to know more about sharing lifestyle as well... I don't care about race, religion, political affiliation, height, eye or hair color, nationality, educational background, or wealth. What I do care about is respect, honesty, cleanliness (good hygiene, no diseases), and a personality. Please feel free to contact me if you like what you see so that we can discuss further and see where things end up. I would want to warn any institutions that may be using this or any of its affiliated sites for research or projects: you do not currently have my consent to utilize ANY of my profile information (text, photos, videos, and/or other media) in any way or on any platform. If you have done so in the past or plan to do so, it will be regarded as a grave infringement of my privacy, and the infringement will be subjected to legal ramifications.[B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Be yourself be real

  • 42 / male
  • osaka-shi, Osaka, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selfbusiness
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: