Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jointhem1234 43 / F
"Hi u randy bunch..I see u just love to show off ur manhoods.. So tell me what u love to be doing right now...or want you are doing..apart from wanking you naughty boys.."
grays, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jointhem1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jointhem1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surrey, United Kingdom
Manitoba, Canada
Essex, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Tennessee, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
jointhem1234 43/F
grays, Essex , United Kingdom
im just in from a hard days work... wants a hard fuck!!!!! so i can relax with someones amazingly fat long hard bouncy cock
Introduction love to tease..and chat naughty but don't bore me cos I want stay

My Ideal Person indalled

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you being my dog ill beat you like the naughty little bastard
you are then fuck you hard but ONLY when im ready!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i only fantasize about real ppl i can meet and are ready
for a fabulous hard wet sweaty one nighter

View more of jointhem1234's responses

  • 43 / female
  • grays, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 23, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: