Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jrockwell83 36 / 35 / C
"Lonely housewife in need of some attention!"
Niwot, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2019

To view all of
jrockwell83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrockwell83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jrockwell83 36/C
Niwot, Colorado
BBC anyone? ;)
Hi! My name is Anika! My husband and I recently moved to the Boulder area a few months ago. We were previously doing couple swaps on here but he has been traveling a lot for work (despite COVID) and granted me my wish to have some extra-marital fun! For groups, I do have to run them by my husband to be safe. I am pretty easy-going and laid back. I'm super fit and like to exercise 4-5 times per week - if you're lucky I'll give you my Peloton username and we can compete ;) I love role playing (picking me up at the grocery store, bar, etc). I love to be told what to do in the bedroom ;) I still keep in touch with my old relationships from the east coast and am hoping to build relationships in CO! Message me for more info about what I like :)

My Ideal Person Should be well built, I don't want any men that are chubby or too skinny. Ideal dick size is 6 inches please. I'm petite - 5 foot 2 inches!! I like gentlemen and men that are well educated (college and beyond) to have some nice conversation with outside of the fun!

Women should be no taller than 5 foot 10 inches. Shaved only but a little runway is okay with me .

I am pretty strict about using protection so please respect my wishes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jrockwell83's responses

  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niwot, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 20, 1987 April 5, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Medium Long