Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jumponup321 64 / M
"Sex is awesome!"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 6, 2023

To view all of
jumponup321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jumponup321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookingxx24
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Hard4fun50
Texas, United States
foreverkendra
Minnesota, United States
leighcd
District of Columbia, United States
Bicur6981
District of Columbia, United States
KokoBeauty18
Maryland, United States
FTMBigBidik
Maryland, United States
NaughtynEasy69
Virginia, United States
whimsey69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jumponup321 64/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Curious about life, experiences, pleasure, and more. I am mostly go with the flow, at least at first, but can have an assertive streak. More than that depends on the situation and people involved. That said, I have very few limits and always like to learn and experience new things.

My Ideal Person interested in exploring sensations and pleasure with comparatively few limits; safe and sane but always open to new forms of fun. I generally like fit people or at least able to carry it well and keep up. Physical attractiveness is important but so is emotional and intellectual.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: